Loyaltyforever, 37 it's been a while
New York, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Simplicity Hello my names Seth I'm 28 from Ny, I'm looking for a down to earth easy going, intellectually inclined female to share my time with. Beauty begins with the mind is what I say meaning if a female is mentally beautiful then she'll basically grab my attention, to learn more about feel free to hit me up for chat.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, television, reading, painting, music, movies, internet, history, acting, cooking & recipes, board games, computers
Body Type slender
Movies action, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Education Level some college
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, comic relief
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
Gender Male
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports martial arts, snowboarding, walking
No Videos!

My Photos
Loyaltyforever Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner