Close Cool Links



STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites
Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Herpes Passions Groups

HAZELEYES2006

  • HAZELEYES2006 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


palmer29

Friday 06 December 2013


Hello how are you doing?

Other places to find me:

    HAZELEYES2006 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for a fun loving man who is very much able to expre

Looking for a fun loving man who is very much able to express himself. I'm a strong, independent woman who loves to laugh and have fun. I'm new living with this and am still upset but I'm a strong one and will adjust with time. I love to fish, camp, swim, play tennis, love to read and am very social and love hanging out with my family and friends. I'm in hopes of finding my soul mate and best friend one day. I believe that any good relationship begins with two people who have common interests and enjoy each other. I am not giving up hope of finding this even though someone decided to change my life without letting me in on it....My kids are greatly important to me and the best part of me by far. If you also have kids that is great as long as they are also very important to you and not just a chore. I'm very close to my two and have a huge heart and am not afraid to love anothers either. If you want to know anything else email me and let's get to know each other. I'm not looking for a h--k up so if that's what your about, keep moving.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, reading, sports, computers, internet, movies
Body Type
average
Movies
drama, romance, romantic comedy, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with kids
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Always Dieting, Chinese, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality
professional, romantic, flirt, fun loving
Individuality
cougar, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
soulmate, dating, relationship
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Alternative Rock, Rock, Country, Dance, Hip Hop
Hair Style
curly, long hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, working out, jogging, swimming, aerobics, tennis, football (U.S.), walking


Groups:
HSV-1 ; HSV-2 ; Seeking Companionship ; Newly Diagnosed





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

HAZELEYES2006's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HAZELEYES2006*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HAZELEYES2006

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HAZELEYES2006 on Herpes Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HAZELEYES2006

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HAZELEYES2006

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions video game Library

Herpes Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Herpes Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.