Cheyennebrave2, 63 it's been a while
Gainesville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Alpha Native American Savage
Alpha Native American Looking for affectionate loving earth mother to keep the home fires burning with passion and harmony in country setting(Pets OK). I have a nicly thick Daddy bear build. Near Jacksonville Fla. 24/7 relationship perfered.
About Me
Gender Male
Height 6'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type thick
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking, 420
I currently live in a van down by the river
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality loner, lover
Individuality piercings, vampire
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, romance
Gender Male
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, bodybuilding, weightlifting
Health Related diabetic
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, bodybuilder, average, thick, voluptuous
Eye Color blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color bald, white / gray, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Education Level currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school, college grad, Bachelor's Degree, ain't had no skoolin
Personality tree hugger
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Cheyennebrave2 Image 0
Cheyennebrave2 Image 1
Cheyennebrave2 Image 2
Cheyennebrave2 Image 3
Cheyennebrave2 Image 4
Cheyennebrave2 Image 5
Cheyennebrave2 Image 6
Cheyennebrave2 Image 7
Cheyennebrave2 Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner