CASSIEMARIE46

  • CASSIEMARIE46 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


robcon911

Monday 26 November 2012


hello how are you



uofmguy26

Wednesday 11 January 2012


hey girly add me on facebook-ryan bax- im from portage michigan we can talk alot more :)



angelo4u

Sunday 07 August 2011


hey sweetie if you have a friend or wanna talk im here im here

Other places to find me:

    CASSIEMARIE46 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

:)

lets see... hmm i dont really like writing about myself. my life is pretty boring. all i do is work and sleep. when im not working i visit my mom or maybe someone else. i dont really have friends so i have a void most of the time. i like to sit and relax at home on my laptop. i have a cat that i adore and love to death i loooove nature and other hippyish things. i guess im on here looking for someone that doesnt mind being a loner like me and hanging out by ourselves. im very loving and affectionate and wish i could have someone to show my love to. well send me a message if ya want

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
naturism, fleamarkets, internet
Body Type
average, a few extra pounds, slender, athletic
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, hazel, blue, gray
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Food Service
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, daily
Do you drink?
socially, wine, beer
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, loner
Political Views
independent, libertarian
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy
Personality
loner, white trash, lover, pirate, redneck, flirt, romantic, fun loving, thrifty, introvert, tree hugger
Individuality
pirate at heart
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Rock, Classical, Country, Gospel, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
walking
Health Related
therapy


Groups:
HSV-2 ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Friends Who Understand ; Seeking Romance ; Newly Diagnosed ; Open About Status, Ask





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
bible study, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, naturism, painting, photography
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, bodybuilder, large, pleasantly plump, slender, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
high school grad, some college, some high school, ain't had no skoolin, college grad
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Food Service, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
socially, cigarettes, daily, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
alcoholic, beer, liquor, no, socially
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are
anti-social, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy
Individuality
beard, goatee, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, prescription only, socially
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in february
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Rock
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Gospel, Hip Hop, Metal, Rock
Hair Style
curly, long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
working out


Favorite videos

CASSIEMARIE46's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CASSIEMARIE46*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CASSIEMARIE46

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CASSIEMARIE46 on Herpes Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CASSIEMARIE46

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CASSIEMARIE46

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions video game Library

Herpes Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Herpes Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites

HSV

Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Indiana

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.