1LIFE2LIV

  • 1LIFE2LIV Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

1LIFE2LIV has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    1LIFE2LIV has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Christian guy looking for Christian girl :)

Christian guy looking for Christian girl Hi im a young christian man looking for a woman that puts GOD first in her life .Im fun and will keep you laughing ,Ive been told that im good looking and im in goood shape.I like to make and play music (mainly hard rock ) but i like a lot different music.I like to skate and snow board or what ever is fun. Im tired of being alone and finding a Christian girl that has the same thing i do (type 2)seems impossible to meet at church .I mean what do you do get up at the pulpit in church and say( my name is so and so ,ive got the herpz and im looking for love)really?I should mention that I plan on doing mission work (construction) over seas in the next couple of years ,it probably wont pay much so if your all about having things then im not for you .If you like what youve read ,get ahold of me

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, sports
Body Type
athletic
Movies
action, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am
the life of the party, comic relief
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Raw Food
Personality
activist, thrifty, conservative, fun loving, intellectual, jock, lover, romantic
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign
i was born in july
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Christian Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, R and B, Classical, Hardcore, Motown, Rap, Country, Heavy Metal, Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, Opera, Screamo, Death Metal, House, Pop, Techno, Folk, Indie, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Gospel, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Trance, Bluegrass, Karaoke, Punk
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking, bodybuilding, weightlifting, working out, jogging, skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing
Health Related
alternative medicine, faith healing


Groups:
HSV-2 ; Seeking Companionship ; Seeking Friends Who Understand ; Co-infected ; Private About Status





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

1LIFE2LIV's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for 1LIFE2LIV*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 1LIFE2LIV

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of 1LIFE2LIV on Herpes Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 1LIFE2LIV

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 1LIFE2LIV

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Herpes Passions video game Library

Herpes Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Herpes Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















STD Related Dating Sites
STD Related Sites

HSV

Herpes & STD Chat Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Kentucky

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.